Awards 2018

2018 Honorees

MTS Fellow: Liesl Hotaling
Compass Distinguished Achievement Award: Mike Read
Compass Industrial Award: Fugro
Compass International Award: Peter Haugan
Lockheed Martin Award for Ocean Science and Engineering: William Venezia
MTS Outstanding Committee Award: Maritime Cyber Security and Infrastructure
MTS Outstanding Section Award: Japan
MTS Outstanding Service Award: Jill Zande
MTS Outstanding Student Section Award: Texas A&M University-College Station
Ocean News and Technology Young Professional Award: Travis Miles