2016 Awards

2016 Honorees

MTS Fellow: Dr. Thomas Curtin
Compass Distinguished Achievement Award: Dr. Kathryn Sullivan
Compass International Award: Dr. Lian Lian
Compass Industrial Award: Teledyne Marine
Lockheed Martin Award for Ocean Science and Engineering: Tyler Schilling
MTS Outstanding Service Award: Dr. Robert Randall
Ocean News and Technology Young Professional Award: Jeremy Stuhr
MTS Outstanding Committee: Dynamic Positioning
MTS Outstanding Section: Washington, D.C.
MTS Outstanding Student Section: University of Southern Mississippi