2013 Awards

2013 Honorees

MTS Fellow: Suman Muddusetti, Shell
MTS Fellow: Lisa Medeiros, Geospace Offshore
Compass Distinguished Achievement Award: Dennis "Mike" Egan, EESS-LLC
Compass International Award: Oceans Branch- Department of Innovation, Business and Rural Development, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, NL
Compass Industrial Award: Shell
Lockheed Martin Award for Ocean Science and Engineering: Liesl Hotaling, COSEE
MTS Outstanding Service Award: Mark Bushnell, NOAA
Ocean News and Technology Young Professional Award: Ryan Morton
MTS Outstanding Section Award: Hampton Roads Section
MTS Outstanding Student Section Award: Marine Institute